The Cost

Posted: August 20, 2013 in Uncategorized

Instead of typing out a blog today I wanted to post a really impressive video that I found on YouTube.  I think this video points out vital things that all Christians need to think about.  I also think that this video has great info for the unbeliever.  Recently one of my youth said, “I want to be saved.”  My reply, “Why do you want to be saved?”  “I did some bad things and I want to stop doing them.  I want to be a Christian because I won’t be tempted and it will be easier.”  I pray that the youth realize what a true authentic relationship with the Lord is because it is the only relationship you can have.  There is no riding on the fence. Here’s the video—

Leave a Reply

